Riederalp

Valais

1905m

The Aletsch ski region consisting of the three areas Riederalp, Bettmeralp and Fiescheralp and equipped with 35 lifts and pistes catering for various abilities in total is big enough to accommodate skiers and snowboarders. At Riederalp winter sports enthusiasts enjoy the benefit of being able to ski right to their doorstep. It goes without saying that there is a snow sports school for children and adults as well. For winter walkers there is a panorama trail from the Moosfluh summit station to the Villa Cassel. A flat winter walking trail connects up the holiday resorts of Riederalp, Bettmeralp and Fiescheralp. The cross-country skiing paradise of Goms at the bottom of the Rhone Valley caters perfectly for cross-country skiers.


Rental partners

Aletsch Sport Ost

Aletschpromenade 81, 3987 Riederalp

Aletsch Sport Mitte

Bahnhofstrasse 6, 3987 Riederalp

Aletsch Sport West

Sportplatzweg 13, 3987 Riederalp

Welcome to your service champion for mountain sports rental equipment in Riederalp
The perfect day in the mountains with premium rental equipment from swissrent; suitable for any outdoor sport.

Are you looking forward to an incredible day in the mountains of Riederalp? Then come by one of our swissrent Service Champions. Whether for skiing, carving, snowboarding, freeride, cross-country skiing, ski touring, tobogganing, biking, hiking or other outdoor activities - at a swissrent location you will not only find the best rental equipment, but also helpful and competent partners for rent, service and advice.

With the optimal equipment your mountain experience in Riederalp will be a genuine, unforgettable pleasure. Whether you just want to enjoy the slopes, take in a cross country loop, biking or hiking trails or something more athletically ambitious.

Of particular interest: swissrent partners are always located in close proximity to the lifts. Your personal mountain adventure couldn’t start any easier or relaxed.

swissrent, where a great day starts.
Your mountain sports rental partner in Riederalp
The swissrent Service Champions at home in the Swiss Mountains.

swissrent partners don’t just offer the hire and rental of skis, snowboards, biking, hiking and other outdoor equipment, but also the right material and selection of top brands from beginners to experts. swissrent’s expert staff can also provide advice and support for the hire of footwear, and children’s safety equipment such as helmets and back protectors.

You can hire mountain sports equipment directly from our partners on site in Riederalp or online. Whether hiring skis or bikes, doing so online lets you benefit from cheap offers and means that you can pick up your equipment from our swissrent partner at your mountain sports location of choice. That’s how to make your holiday even more fun.

swissrent, where a great day starts in Riederalp.

Where a great day starts

Copyright © 2018 Rentaski AG | Promenade 63, CH-7270 Davos Platz | +41 (0)81 544 05 06 | info@swissrent.com

Riederalp

Wallis

1905m

Das Skigebiet Aletsch setzt sich aus den drei Gebieten Riederalp, Bettmeralp und Fiescheralp zusammen und bietet mit 35 Anlagen und Pisten verschiedener Schwierigkeitsgrade genügend Platz für Skifahrer und Snowboarder. Auf der Riederalp geniessen Wintersportler den Vorzug, mit den Skiern bis vor die Haustüre fahren zu können. Selbstverständlich gibt es eine Schneesportschule für Kinder und Erwachsene. Für Winterwanderer führt von der Bergstation Moosfluh ein Panoramaweg bis zur Villa Cassel. Ein flacher Winterwanderweg verbindet die Ferienorte Riederalp, Bettmeralp und Fiescheralp. Langläufer finden im Langlaufparadies Goms im Talgrund des Rhonetals ein ausgezeichnetes Angebot.


Mietpartner

Aletsch Sport Ost

Aletschpromenade 81, 3987 Riederalp

Aletsch Sport Mitte

Bahnhofstrasse 6, 3987 Riederalp

Aletsch Sport West

Sportplatzweg 13, 3987 Riederalp

Willkommen bei Ihrem Service-Champion für Bergsport-Leihmaterial in Riederalp
Der perfekte Tag in den Bergen mit erstklassigem Leihmaterial von swissrent - passend für jeden Outdoor-Sport.

Sie freuen sich auf einen traumhaften Tag in den Bergen von Riederalp? Dann schauen Sie bei einem swissrent Service Champion vorbei. Denn egal ob für Ski, Carving, Snowboard, Freeride, Langlauf, Tourenski, Rodeln, Biken, Wandern oder andere Outdoor-Aktivitäten - bei swissrent finden Sie nicht nur das beste Mietmaterial, sondern auch hilfsbereite und kompetente Ansprechpartner für Miete, Service und Beratung vor Ort.

Mit der optimalen Ausrüstung wird Ihr Berg-Erlebnistag in Riederalp zu einem echten, unvergesslichen Vergnügen. Ganz egal ob Sie Pisten, Loipen, Bike- oder Wanderrouten einfach nur geniessen wollen oder eher sportlich ambitioniert unterwegs sind.

Besonders bequem für Sie: swissrent Partner befinden sich stets in unmittelbarer Nähe der Aufstiegsanlagen. Einfacher und entspannter kann der Start in Ihr ganz persönliches Bergabenteuer nicht sein.

swissrent, where a great day starts.
Ihr Bergsport-Mietpartner in Riederalp
Die swissrent Service Champions in den Schweizer Bergen zuhause.

swissrent Partner bieten bei Miete und Verleih von Ski, Snowboard, Bike-, Wander- und anderem Outdoor-Equipment nicht nur eine grosse Auswahl an Top-Marken, sondern auch für jeden Anspruch das passende Material - vom Anfänger bis zum Könner. Auch bei der Beratung und der Miete von Schuhen sowie Kinder- und Sicherheitsrüstungen wie Helm und Rückenprotector stehen Ihnen die swissrent Fachberater mit Ihrem Wissen jederzeit unterstützend zur Verfügung.

Mieten können Sie Ihre Bergsportausrüstung in Riederalp direkt vor Ort bei unserm Partner oder online. Online zahlt sich Ihr Vorteil dabei gleich doppelt aus. So können Sie von günstigen Angeboten profitieren und brauchen ihr Leihmaterial bloss noch bei unserem swissrent Partner in Ihrem Zielort abzuholen. So macht Urlaub am und auf dem Berg Spass.

swissrent, where a great day starts in Riederalp.

Where a great day starts

Copyright © 2018 Rentaski AG | Promenade 63, CH-7270 Davos Platz | +41 (0)81 544 05 06 | info@swissrent.com